Thursday, 3 January 2019

India vs New Zealand 2019 Live Streaming I NZ vs IND 1st ODI Live Cricket

New Zealand vs India 2019 Live Streaming,Watch NZ vs IND 1st ODI Live Cricket HD Free,India vs New Zealand 5 ODIs, 3 T20s . Jan 23-Feb 10 Match Online,England tour of West Indies, 2019 Online Cricket Match Live Telecast TV On Pc,Mobile Phones

Match Info
Match:
NZ vs IND, 1st ODI, India tour of New Zealand, 2019
Date:
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Time:
02:00 AM GMT
Venue:
McLean Park, Napier
Venue Guide
Stadium:
McLean Park
City:
Napier
Capacity:
22,500
Ends:
Centennial Stand End, Embankment End
Hosts to:
Central Districts
Also Hosts:
Rugby

INDIA VS NEW ZEALAND LIVE STREAMING & TV CHANNEL, IND V NZ LIVE TELECAST, BROADCASTING RIGHTS 2019


TV CHANNEL

India & SubcontinentStar Sports, DD National (DD1), DD Sports
UKHotstar
AustraliaFox Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USAHotstar
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
MENAOSN Sports Cricket HD
SingaporeStar Cricket, Singtel TV
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
DateMatch DetailsTime
Jan 23, Wed
New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
McLean Park, Napier
7:30 AM
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Jan 26, Sat
New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
7:30 AM
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Jan 28, Mon
New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
7:30 AM
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Jan 31, Thu
New Zealand vs India, 4th ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
7:30 AM
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 03, Sun
New Zealand vs India, 5th ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
7:30 AM
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 06, Wed
New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
12:30 PM
07:00 AM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 08, Fri
New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 AM
06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 10, Sun
New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Seddon Park, Hamilton
12:30 PM
07:00 AM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL